Midwest Girls Lacrosse League is a combination of high school girls teams in Nebraska and Iowa.

My my My my

MGLL would like to recognize and thank all of our seniors!  We wish you the best in your future endeavors!!



       Jessica Jesperson will be attending Brigham Young University, majoring in music education and playing club lacrosse.

       Lexie Magner will be attending Iowa State University, majoring in Biology. 



       Lauren Koster will be attending the Colorado School of Mines majoring in mechanical engineering & play club lax.

       Carly Flynn will be attending the University of Washington majoring in biomedical engineering & play club lacrosse.

       Hannah Green will be attending the University of Nebraska, Lincoln majoring in psychology & play club lacrosse.

       Betty Dessie will be attending either UNL or CU Boulder, undecided major & play club lacrosse.

       Hanna Leslie will be attending the University of Utah, Salt Lake City majoring in marketing & play club lacrosse.



       Virginia Snake - Bumann will be attending Dartmouth College.

        Lisa Mueller will be attending the University of Nebraska, Lincoln and plans to play club lacrosse.



        Marysa Barnhill will be attending Rockwell University with a lacrosse scholarship. 

        Alondra Garcia will be attending Nebraska Weslyan University

        Anna TerMaat 


Millard West:

        Ivy Wiens will be attending Benedictine University majoring in nursing with a lacrosse scholarship. 



        Teagan Jacobs

         Kylie Lenz

         Ellie Pierce

         Jordyn Rose

         Renee Thompson

         Abby Tointon

         Shelby Van Holland

         Helen Wilson

         Stella Wilson

         Hailey Witmore



        Trinity Springer


West Des Moines:

         Isabella Dacre will attend the University of Iowa

         Haley Hamilton will attend the University of Iowa

         Shelby Mincy will attend Northwest Missouri State

         Zoe Minshall will attend William Penn Univeristy, playing lacrosse

         Isabelle Wilson will attend Aurora University, playing lacrosse.



         Lauren Dwinell will attend the University of Nebraska, Lincoln.

         Emily Nelson will attend the University of St. Mary in Leavenworth, KS and will play lacrosse with them.

         Anna Menthe will attend Cornell College with a lacrosse scholarship.

         Morgan Maseth will attend Daveport University with a lacrosse scholarship.

by posted 05/23/2020
Midwest Girls Lacrosse League 2020








by posted 12/10/2019
Loading Weather...
Club News Subscribe to Midwest Girls Lacrosse League RSS news feed.